We Walk By Faith - 2 Corinthians 5:7

General Information

Address:
St. Clement of Rome School
3978 West Esplanade Avenue   |   Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: 504-888-0386  
Fax: 504-885-8273  

The school office is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. during the school year. The school office summer hours and days vary and are announced on the home page during that period.

Email Addresses


Rev. Luis Rodriguez
Pastor
frlrodriguez@scrparish.org

Rev. David Ducote
Parochial Vicar
frdducote@scrparish.org

Patricia Speeg, Ed. D.
Principal
pspeeg@scrschool.org

Kimberly Downes, M. Ed.
Assistant Principal
kdownes@scrschool.org

Christine Brandau, LCSW
Counselor
cbrandau@scrschool.org

Helen Roussel
Religion Coordinator / Director of Admissions
hroussel@scrschool.org

Dave Petit
Technology Coordinator
dpetit@scrschool.org

PK2
Alexis Pechon
Co-Teacher
apechon@scrschool.org

Natalie Hahn
Co-Teacher
nhahn@scrschool.org

PK3
Margaret Huffman
Teacher
mhuffman@scrschool.org

Helaine Mayer
Assistant
hmayer@scrschool.org

Claire Weilbaecher
Teacher
cweilbaecher@scrschool.org

Lisa Sullivan
Assistant
lsullivan@scrschool.org

PK4
Sue Miner
Teacher
sminer@scrschool.org

Megan Archer
Assistant
marcher@scrschool.org

Kelsey Garvey
Teacher
kgarvey@scrschool.org

Claudia Hall
Assistant
chall@scrschool.org
K
Allison Vega
Teacher
avega@scrschool.org

Ceci Mirzai
Assistant
cmirzai@scrschool.org

Jessica Phillips
Teacher
jphillips@scrschool.org

Paige Mayeau
Assistant
pmayeau@scrschool.org

Erin Raymond
Teacher
eraymond@scrschool.org

Delia Valerio
Assistant
dvalerio@scrschool.org

1st
Jessica Macaluso
Teacher
jmacaluso@scrschool.org

Nicole Guillot
Teacher
nguillot@scrschool.org

Barbara Tanner
Assistant
btanner@scrschool.org

2nd
Alyssa Paulin
Teacher
apaulin@scrschool.org

Abbey Cobb
Teacher
acobb@scrschool.org
3rd
Lauren Mouney
Teacher
lmouney@scrschool.org

Lezley Devenport
Teacher
ldevenport@scrschool.org

4th
Stacy O'Neal
Teacher
soneal@scrschool.org

Robin Tefarikis
Teacher
rtefarikis@scrschool.org
5th
Eileen Hite
Teacher
ehite@scrschool.org

Stephanie Kostopoulos
Teacher
skostopoulos@scrschool.org

6th
Stephanie Ledet
Teacher
sledet@scrschool.org

Karen Hassell
Teacher
khassell@scrschool.org

7th
Nicole Smith
Teacher
nsmith@scrschool.org

Lindsay Giusti
Teacher
lgiusti@scrschool.org


Lisette Montenegro
Spanish & Computer
lmontenegro@scrschool.org

Gregory Tanner
Music
gtanner@scrschool.org

Kim Kessler
Band
kkessler@scrschool.org

Lauren LeBlanc
PE & Health
lleblanc@scrschool.org

Milene Miranti
PE
mmiranti@scrschool.org

Jayme Scharfenstein
Library & Computer
jscharfenstein@scrschool.org

Karin Miranti
3rd Grade Independent Needs and Math
kmiranti@scrschool.org

Cindy Moscona
K Independent Needs
cmoscona@scrschool.org

Barbara Tanner
2nd Grade Independent Needs
btanner@scrschool.org

Lorraine Platner
1st Grade Independent Needs
lplatner@scrschool.org


Frank Ramos
Maintenance
framos@scrschool.org

Susie Reynolds
Receptionist
sreynolds@scrschool.org

Patricia Swonger
Accounts Clerk
pswonger@scrschool.org




Connect with Us           



St. Clement of Rome School
3978 West Esplanade Avenue   |   Metairie, LA 70002
Ph: 504-888-0386   F: 504-885-8273  
webmaster@scrschool.org

© St. Clement of Rome School. All rights reserved.
St. Clement does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in the admInistration of its educational policies.